It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:38 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 12 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: i just reinstalled it!
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 3:52 am 
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 2:45 am
Posts: 50
I JUST REINSTALLED QUAKE 3.
so thats all, i just wanted to tell the world that i reinstalled it.

_________________

Image
Pineapple Division CO MANAGER


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 1:10 pm 
Sr. Member
Sr. Member

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 12:05 am
Posts: 258
Good stuff! Now get the old man to do the same thing ehh! :D

I was at a51 ctf last night and saw you briefly join.

_________________
She's so fat, it took 2 trains and a bus ride to get on her good side.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:33 pm 
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 2:45 am
Posts: 50
cool cool!!!

_________________

Image
Pineapple Division CO MANAGER


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 11:59 pm 
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 2:45 am
Posts: 50
hey whats your name on quake 3???

_________________

Image
Pineapple Division CO MANAGER


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:13 am 
Hero Member
Hero Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 1:59 pm
Posts: 1486
added you to my X-Fire accept the invite if you want.

cunningstunts

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:37 am 
Sr. Member
Sr. Member

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 12:05 am
Posts: 258
its usually "intheway" and sometimes "b3rieved"

_________________
She's so fat, it took 2 trains and a bus ride to get on her good side.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:53 am 
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 2:45 am
Posts: 50
cool!!!

_________________

Image
Pineapple Division CO MANAGER


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 3:25 am 
Hero Member
Hero Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 1:59 pm
Posts: 1486
Well we tried? I have been evaluating Windows Onecare and I think the firewall in it was blocking me from getting Q3A online.

Next time I'll have it figured out or I'll just turn the thing off so I can play. see ya!

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 23, 2007 6:38 am 
Hero Member
Hero Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 5:08 am
Posts: 533
west coast q3...

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 8:33 pm 
Newbie
Newbie
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:58 pm
Posts: 17
i have it installed too...but I always am playing with bots..

feels like playing with OzZ_bot back in the days :P


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Apr 07, 2007 10:58 pm 
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Feb 29, 2008 10:44 pm
Posts: 431
Location: Derry, NH
heya pat, nice to see you around.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 08, 2007 7:44 pm 
Newbie
Newbie
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 6:58 pm
Posts: 17
thank you chaos, feels good to see that BG is still alive and that all of these great person I met back in the days are still hangin' around.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 12 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
twilightBB Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net