It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 9:15 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: SABot for Q4
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2005 2:49 am 
Sr. Member
Sr. Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 1:35 am
Posts: 494
Tinman sends out "alpha8" of SABot for Q4. Works pretty well. Time to monsterclip everything...

http://www.oakbots.co.uk/forums/viewforum.php?f=7

_________________
http://mhgaming.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2005 3:24 pm 
Hero Member
Hero Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 7:23 pm
Posts: 521
Yeah, i read about this.. seems pretty easy to compile aas for a custom map as well.

I will actually be able to do some serious testing now :)

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2005 4:59 pm 
Sr. Member
Sr. Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 1:35 am
Posts: 494
Right, in the Q4 editor when I do a BSP, (no options) I get all the aas files. So the aas32 is there wihtout any extra work.

I ran around in your map and thought it was too rocketlauncher heavy, but thats also the bot characteristics to favor the RL. Didn't mess with it too much yet tho..

_________________
http://mhgaming.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 3 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
twilightBB Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net